Hooray for Sarah Palin and Her Choice of Doug Hoffman!


Doug-HoffmanI applaud her ability to see between the lines and support the Independent Doug Hoffman who is running in New York’s Special Election. It’s not so much the candidates that are at issue here as the fact that Palin is now building a following that crosses all political lines. She looks at the issues rather than to which party a candidate belongs. This is the kind of person I am willing to follow and I feel that much of the nation now feels the same way. We are facing some very difficult times in the future and the current administration is not getting the job done. Sarah Palin may or may not be the solution but at least she is not the problem. That goes to the ‘business as usual’ group currently in power.

About forsythkid

I am just a simple man with a head full of sand who currently resides in a small town called Forsyth Missouri. I enjoy blogging and politics. I received my degree from SIU majoring in Biology in 1972 and still maintain a great interest in the study of all living things. My hobbies include meteorology and inhabiting cyberspace whenever possible.
This entry was posted in Political, Politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hooray for Sarah Palin and Her Choice of Doug Hoffman!

  1. Ben Hoffman says:

    While I share his surname, that’s all I share with this nut-job. He’s the anti-American, big government candidate.

    Like

    • forsythkid says:

      My mistake, I understood him to be a Libertarian – They are generally against big government and large deficits. I’ll also inform Glen Beck as he just had him on his show (heaven fore bide). I will also write Mr. Hoffman to chide him that in a recent speech he was quoted as telling his supporters: ‘No more bailouts. No more taxes. No more trillion dollar deficits.’ Hey maybe he is just a complete idiot…

      Like

Leave a comment