OK, Robert Salas, I’m calling your UFO bluff!


[It seems that during a recent press conference in Washington D.C., seven former air force officers who had been stationed at different nuclear defense bases around the country not only said they witnessed UFOs but that the UFOs were able to disable nuclear weapons.

“Nobody was injured and I don’t consider it an attack but it certainly it was a national security incident and something the Air Force said has never happen in their official policy documents,” said Robert Salas, a former U.S. Air Force Nuclear Launch Officer.

Salas is speaking of a night in 1967, according to ABCNews.com, when he was on duty and glowing red orbs appeared outside the gates of the nuclear missile base. At the same time, the weapons were disabled. While the weapons were not damaged, he said it took a couple of days to rearm them.]

Here’s the deal Salas. I want this incident fully documented and I want it documented now! I want the most minute particulars of this declaration placed in the full light of American scrutiny. Either this man is man is lying through his teeth or else there is something going on. If it be the latter, I as a human being ,will weigh this matter as very serious until proven otherwise. I want to know exactly what weapon(s) Mr. Salas is talking about. I want to know exactly how they were disabled to the ninth degree. (Even back in the sixties, the men and women who were sweating in out in our missile silos maintain the most excruciating logs concerning every aspect of the missiles of mass destruction over which they were in charge).

And, Mr. Obama, I want full disclosure from you office. This is your boss talking to you! No more bullshit, no more need to know. I want a definitive statement issued by you and by Mr. Salas as to the absurdity or validity of the charges that are on the table.

If aliens do in fact exist, and if the United States government has in any way shape or formed covered this fact up, then that constitutes the highest form of treason that exists. For it would be treason against all of humanity.

About forsythkid

I am just a simple man with a head full of sand who currently resides in a small town called Forsyth Missouri. I enjoy blogging and politics. I received my degree from SIU majoring in Biology in 1972 and still maintain a great interest in the study of all living things. My hobbies include meteorology and inhabiting cyberspace whenever possible.
This entry was posted in Danomanno, Editorial, Forsythkid and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to OK, Robert Salas, I’m calling your UFO bluff!

  1. Pingback: Aliens are here, claim US Air Force personnel! « Forsythkid's Blog

Leave a comment