The Hamburger Patty plate!


While this combo may not look very appetizing for a luncheon encounter, trust me, when I say that it was pretty satisfying.

Coming in at a very diet friendly243 calories, this low carbohydrate, low salt meal-a-deal was very filling and with the addition of the Peter Pepper, it also go my nose running as well!

About forsythkid

I am just a simple man with a head full of sand who currently resides in a small town called Forsyth Missouri. I enjoy blogging and politics. I received my degree from SIU majoring in Biology in 1972 and still maintain a great interest in the study of all living things. My hobbies include meteorology and inhabiting cyberspace whenever possible.
This entry was posted in hamburger patties, hamburgers and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment